Books and learning 

I’ve had a little time to read and it’s been amazing. I finished the 4 agreements by don Miguel. I finished the wisdom of ancient Egypt by James atern . I’m still reading fuck it by John Parkin, Radiance ( experience divine presence) by Gina lake.( update**** I have just finished this book). and bully proof by James Kerr. 

An amazing book. One that’s a life changer and a different blog!
Still reading this.
So much yes!
So much yes!
Kindle favorite
Kindle favorite
Kindle favorite

Leave a Reply

